Gulf City Body & Trailer Works, Inc.
 
601 S Conception St, Mobile, AL 36603 | info@gulfcity.com
 
 
Contact Us Now! 251-438-5521
Search
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sales and Rentals of Trailers, Tankers And Flatbeds in Mobile, Alabama

Gulf City Body & Trailer Works, Inc. is a full line dealer of new and used trailers from trusted names like Travis Aluminum end dumps, Heil petroleum and pneumatic tanks. We also carry trailers and other products from Pitts, Low Boys, and equipment trailers, Fontaine flatbeds, dropdecks and low boys, Clement steel end dumps, Peerless chip vans and walking floor trailers, Transcraft flatbeds, Wabash National van trailers, Capacity yard trucks, Young's Tank and the list goes on.

When it comes to your new and used trailer needs, nobody beats the selection you'll find here at Gulf City. From gravel, roll-off, utility, crane, and platform bodies to steel and aluminum dumps, lowboys and tanks, van trailers, and more, including truck equipment by Waltco, Maxon, Stellar, and RKI, we have the selection you want at prices you'll appreciate.
 
Construction Trailer Specialists
 
Sales Representatives
 
Bill Crawley
Tank, Rentals Sales Rep
251.402.8375
BCrawley@gulfcity.com
 
Bill Waechter
Florida & Georgia Sales Rep
251.402.8392
BWaechter@gulfcity.com
 
 
Jim Dyess
Louisiana & Mississippi Sales Rep
251.402.8371
JDDyess@aol.com
 
Paul Averitt
NW Florida, SE Alabama
251.895.0478
PAveritt@gulfcity.com
 
 
Willie Paul
SW. Alabama & Mobile, AL Sales Rep
251.895.2502
WPaul@gulfcity.com
 
Jody Holbrooks
N. Alabama Sales Rep
205.269.5228
JHolbrooks@gulfcity.com